keyboard_arrow_leftAll Preset Packs
Magic Fox
Magical Sunsets
Mobile & Desktop (iOS & Android)
No desktop pc required for smartphone installation

8,61  incl. VAT

Description

Best for: Sunsets
Presets (4): Chasing, Magic, Peace, Pier

The Magical Sunset pack makes sunsets an even more unforgettable experience. Especially at sunsets the editing process is often not easy. Here the pack, consisting of 4 different presets, helps immensely. There is a preset for almost every situation.

As a little tip: Use the exposure slider, as well as the color temperature slider, to do some fine tuning. The presets are always designed to fit on as many photos as possible. These two sliders are essential in such photos.

SUPREME PRESETS were developed with the aim of being able to use them quickly and easily and to give your own photos a unique look. Each preset has been designed for specific shooting situations where it will work to its full potential.
Because photos differ fundamentally in exposure, color temperature, dynamics, and the subject in general, it may be necessary to adjust the exposure and color temperature of the respective image by using the exposure and color temperature controls after applying a preset. How exactly this works is explained in our video "How to use Presets".
All presets can be installed and used in the Adobe Lightroom Desktop version as well as in the free Mobile Lightroom Photo Editor App (iOS & Android). They work on both regular - JPEG and RAW images.
After purchasing a Preset Pack, you can download it up to two times.
For the installation of the presets in the desktop version of Adobe Lightroom as well as the in the free version App Lightroom Photo Editor, please have a look at the installation video or description after your purchase.
Answers to all other questions can be found in our FAQs

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Fox – Magical Sunsets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Preset Packs

keyboard_arrow_leftAlle Preset Packs
Magic Fox
Magical Sunsets
Mobile & Desktop (iOS & Android)
Ohne Computer auf Smartphone installierbar

8,61  inkl. MwSt.

Beschreibung

Bestens geeignet für:
Sonnenuntergänge
Presets (4): Chasing, Magic, Peace, Pier

Das Magical Sunset Pack macht Sonnenuntergänge zu einem noch unvergesslicheren Erlebnis. Gerade bei Sonnenuntergängen ist die Bildbearbeitung oft nicht leicht. Hier hilft das Pack, bestehend aus 4 unterschiedlichen Presets, ungemein. Es ist für jede Situation etwas dabei.

Als kleiner Tipp: Hier auch den Belichtungsregler, sowie Farbtemperaturregler benutzen, um etwas Feintuning zu betreiben. Die Presets sind stets so entwickelt, um auf möglichst vielen Fotos zu passen. Diese beiden Regler sind gerade auf solchen Fotos essenziell.

SUPREME PRESETS wurden mit dem Ziel entwickelt, sie schnell und einfach anwenden zu können und den eigenen Fotos im Handumdrehen einen einzigartigen Look zu verleihen. Jedes einzelne Preset wurde für bestimmte Aufnahmesituationen gefertigt, in denen es seine volle Wirkung entfaltet.
Da sich Fotos grundlegend in der Belichtung, der Farbtemperatur, der Dynamik und ganz allgemein im Motiv unterscheiden, ist es nach der Anwendung des jeweiligen Presets unter Umständen notwendig, die Belichtung und die Farbtemperatur des Bildes über den Belichtungs- bzw. den Farbtemperaturregler anzupassen. Wie genau das funktioniert, erklären wir euch in unserem Video „How to use Presets in Lightroom".
Alle Presets können in der Adobe Lightroom Desktop Version sowie der kostenfreien Mobile App (iOS & Android) installiert und genutzt werden. Sie funktionieren sowohl auf regulären JPEG-, als auch auf RAW-Bildern.
Nach dem Kauf eines Preset Packs, kann dieses bis zu zwei Mal heruntergeladen werden.
Für die Installation der Presets in der Desktop Version von Adobe Lightroom sowie der kostenfreien Version Lightroom Mobile, empfiehlt sich ein Blick auf die Installationsvideos- bzw. -beschreibung.
Antworten auf alle weiteren Fragen erhaltetet ihr in unseren FAQs.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Magic Fox – Magical Sunsets“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Weitere Preset Packs